Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. Agency Stack Verdict is an independent affiliate. We are not HighLevel, nor its employee, agent or representative, and we do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor. Commissions never decide our verdicts.

CRM for Coaches: Booking, Courses and Payments Compared

Research-based summary of vendors' public pages. We have not run hands-on tests, and we publish no ratings. We are an independent affiliate and do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor.

Coaches often need booking, payments, courses and a community. Here is what each platform publishes.

HighLevel

It lists calendars, payments and invoicing, courses and communities among its core features.

HighLevel planMonthlyWhat HighLevel lists
Starter$97/mo3 sub-accounts, unlimited contacts and users, all core features
Unlimited$297/moUnlimited sub-accounts, phone and email rebilling at cost (no markup), basic API
Founder (formerly Agency Pro; the FAQ still says "Pro Plan")$497/moEverything in Unlimited, SaaS Mode, rebilling with markup
EnterprisecustomPremium support, White Label Mobile App, HIPAA, enterprise reporting

Billed monthly; no yearly plan listed (checked Nov 4, 2026).

Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.

See HighLevel plans (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)

Kartra

Its plan cards mention appointment booking.

KartraEssentialsStarterGrowthProfessional
Billed monthly$59/mo$119/mo$229/mo$549/mo
Billed annually (per month)$52/mo$99/mo$189/mo$429/mo
Contacts5002,50012,50025,000
Email + SMS10,000/mounlimitedunlimitedunlimited
Transaction fees5%0%0%0%
Custom domains1135
Pages / products / courses5 / 1 / 1unlimitedunlimitedunlimited
Team membersnot stated510not stated
Extras listedAI copy, funnel mappervideo hostingfunnel simulation, affiliate management, helpdeskreal-time funnel analytics, helpdesk live chat

Kartra states a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.

Kajabi

It includes courses, communities and a branded app.

KajabiBasicGrowthPro
Monthly / billed annually$179 / $143$249 / $199$499 / $399
Products550unlimited
Contacts2,50025,000100,000
Websites / communities1 / 11 / 13 / 3
Admin users21126
AI credits05001,000
Kajabi Payments fee2.9% + $0.302.8% + $0.302.7% + $0.30

Kajabi says "No hidden fees. No revenue sharing." It includes a branded mobile app and API, sells extra contacts in blocks of 25,000 for $125/mo, and states a 30-day money-back guarantee on every plan.

Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.

Systeme.io

It has a free plan with 1 course.

Systeme.io planMonthlyAnnualContactsFunnelsCourses
Free$0$02,00031
Startup$17/monot confirmed yet5,000105
Webinar$47/monot confirmed yet10,0005020
Unlimited$97/monot confirmed yetunlimitedunlimitedunlimited

Systeme.io describes annual billing as "2 months free". Unlimited also lists unlimited emails, automations, webinars, domains and websites, CRM pipelines capped at 100, and 0% transaction fees. All plans include unlimited emailing. A custom team plan is available by call.

Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.

Systeme.io's FAQ lists the Free plan as 2,000 contacts, 3 funnels, 1 blog, 1 course, 1 custom domain, 1 automation rule and 500 students, with no expiry and no card. All plans list unlimited sub-accounts (each with the main plan's limits), 0% transaction fees and free migration.

Add-on to consider: Manychat (chat and DM automation)

Coaches who get inquiries through Instagram or Messenger DMs may pair a CRM with a DM automation tool. Manychat is not a CRM or funnel builder. It automates conversations on Instagram, Messenger, TikTok, Telegram, WhatsApp, SMS and email, and it is an official Meta Business Partner.

PlanMonthlyChannels
Free$02
Essential$14/mo2
Pro$29/mo3
Business$69/moall
Advanced$139/moall

Prices vary by billing country, and extra active contacts are billed per contact. Manychat lists no white-label option.

Source: Manychat pricing page, last checked 2026-11-01.

Visit Manychat (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)

Comparisons use each vendor's own published pricing. They are not statements by HighLevel, and the other vendors may describe their plans differently.

Last checked 2026-11-04 on the vendor's public US pricing page (USD, before tax). Prices change: confirm on the vendor site before you buy.

Sources