Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. Agency Stack Verdict is an independent affiliate. We are not HighLevel, nor its employee, agent or representative, and we do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor. Commissions never decide our verdicts.

Kartra Pricing (2026): Plans Compared

Research-based summary of vendors' public pages. We have not run hands-on tests, and we publish no ratings. We are an independent affiliate and do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor.

KartraEssentialsStarterGrowthProfessional
Billed monthly$59/mo$119/mo$229/mo$549/mo
Billed annually (per month)$52/mo$99/mo$189/mo$429/mo
Contacts5002,50012,50025,000
Email + SMS10,000/mounlimitedunlimitedunlimited
Transaction fees5%0%0%0%
Custom domains1135
Pages / products / courses5 / 1 / 1unlimitedunlimitedunlimited
Team membersnot stated510not stated
Extras listedAI copy, funnel mappervideo hostingfunnel simulation, affiliate management, helpdeskreal-time funnel analytics, helpdesk live chat

Kartra states a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.

Compared with

ClickFunnels starts at $97/mo and HighLevel at $97/mo.

See HighLevel plans (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)

Comparisons use each vendor's own published pricing. They are not statements by HighLevel, and the other vendors may describe their plans differently.

Last checked 2026-11-04 on the vendor's public US pricing page (USD, before tax). Prices change: confirm on the vendor site before you buy.

Sources