HighLevel vs Kartra: Pricing Compared (2026)
Research-based summary of vendors' public pages. We have not run hands-on tests, and we publish no ratings. We are an independent affiliate and do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor.
This page compares what each vendor publishes about price. Pick on fit, not on our commission.
HighLevel prices
| HighLevel plan | Monthly | What HighLevel lists |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $97/mo | 3 sub-accounts, unlimited contacts and users, all core features |
| Unlimited | $297/mo | Unlimited sub-accounts, phone and email rebilling at cost (no markup), basic API |
| Founder (formerly Agency Pro; the FAQ still says "Pro Plan") | $497/mo | Everything in Unlimited, SaaS Mode, rebilling with markup |
| Enterprise | custom | Premium support, White Label Mobile App, HIPAA, enterprise reporting |
Billed monthly; no yearly plan listed (checked Nov 4, 2026).
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
See HighLevel plans (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)
Kartra prices
| Kartra | Essentials | Starter | Growth | Professional |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billed monthly | $59/mo | $119/mo | $229/mo | $549/mo |
| Billed annually (per month) | $52/mo | $99/mo | $189/mo | $429/mo |
| Contacts | 500 | 2,500 | 12,500 | 25,000 |
| Email + SMS | 10,000/mo | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| Transaction fees | 5% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Custom domains | 1 | 1 | 3 | 5 |
| Pages / products / courses | 5 / 1 / 1 | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| Team members | not stated | 5 | 10 | not stated |
| Extras listed | AI copy, funnel mapper | video hosting | funnel simulation, affiliate management, helpdesk | real-time funnel analytics, helpdesk live chat |
Kartra states a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
How the pricing models differ
Kartra has four tiers from $59/mo. HighLevel has three, from $97/mo.
Questions to answer before you choose
- How many client accounts or locations do you need to run?
- Do you need to resell under your own brand?
- Which usage-based costs (SMS, email, calls) apply, and who pays them?
Comparisons use each vendor's own published pricing. They are not statements by HighLevel, and the other vendors may describe their plans differently.
Last checked 2026-11-04 on the vendor's public US pricing page (USD, before tax). Prices change: confirm on the vendor site before you buy.
Sources
- HighLevel pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- Kartra pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)