Best all in one marketing platform (2026)
Research-based summary of vendors' public pages. We have not run hands-on tests, and we publish no ratings. We are an independent affiliate and do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor.
All-in-one platforms combine CRM, funnels or pages, and email. These are listed in no particular order, with published prices.
HighLevel
| HighLevel plan | Monthly | What HighLevel lists |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $97/mo | 3 sub-accounts, unlimited contacts and users, all core features |
| Unlimited | $297/mo | Unlimited sub-accounts, phone and email rebilling at cost (no markup), basic API |
| Founder (formerly Agency Pro; the FAQ still says "Pro Plan") | $497/mo | Everything in Unlimited, SaaS Mode, rebilling with markup |
| Enterprise | custom | Premium support, White Label Mobile App, HIPAA, enterprise reporting |
Billed monthly; no yearly plan listed (checked Nov 4, 2026).
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
Visit HighLevel (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)
ClickFunnels
| ClickFunnels | Launch | Scale | Optimize | Dominate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price (monthly / billed yearly per month) | $97 / $81 | $197 / $164 | $297 / $248 | $5,997/yr (yearly only) |
| Workspaces (sub-accounts) | 1 | 5 | 10 | 20 |
| Team members | 2 | 5 | 10 | 20 |
| Contacts | 10K | 75K | 150K | 400K |
| Emails per month | 50K | 300K | 750K | 1.2M |
| Courses / communities | 3 / 3 | 6 / 6 | 10 / 10 | 20 / 20 |
| Custom domains | 5 | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| Stores | 1 | 5 | 10 | 20 |
| Calendars | none | 5 | 10 | 20 |
| AI words | 1M | 2M | 5M | 10M |
| Custom code editor, webhooks, full API | no | yes | yes | yes |
| Support | standard | priority + live chat | priority + live chat | VIP |
Funnels are listed as unlimited on all plans, with unlimited pages and visitors. ClickFunnels' FAQ says it takes no percentage of sales, and it states a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
Kartra
| Kartra | Essentials | Starter | Growth | Professional |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billed monthly | $59/mo | $119/mo | $229/mo | $549/mo |
| Billed annually (per month) | $52/mo | $99/mo | $189/mo | $429/mo |
| Contacts | 500 | 2,500 | 12,500 | 25,000 |
| Email + SMS | 10,000/mo | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| Transaction fees | 5% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Custom domains | 1 | 1 | 3 | 5 |
| Pages / products / courses | 5 / 1 / 1 | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| Team members | not stated | 5 | 10 | not stated |
| Extras listed | AI copy, funnel mapper | video hosting | funnel simulation, affiliate management, helpdesk | real-time funnel analytics, helpdesk live chat |
Kartra states a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
Systeme.io
| Systeme.io plan | Monthly | Annual | Contacts | Funnels | Courses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | 2,000 | 3 | 1 |
| Startup | $17/mo | not confirmed yet | 5,000 | 10 | 5 |
| Webinar | $47/mo | not confirmed yet | 10,000 | 50 | 20 |
| Unlimited | $97/mo | not confirmed yet | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
Systeme.io describes annual billing as "2 months free". Unlimited also lists unlimited emails, automations, webinars, domains and websites, CRM pipelines capped at 100, and 0% transaction fees. All plans include unlimited emailing. A custom team plan is available by call.
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
Systeme.io's FAQ lists the Free plan as 2,000 contacts, 3 funnels, 1 blog, 1 course, 1 custom domain, 1 automation rule and 500 students, with no expiry and no card. All plans list unlimited sub-accounts (each with the main plan's limits), 0% transaction fees and free migration.
Keap
| Keap item | Published price |
|---|---|
| Base plan | "Starting at $320/mo (billed $3,195/year)", checked 2026-11-04, includes 2 users |
| Extra users | $39/mo each |
| Text marketing tiers | included tier, then $24 / $39 / $79 / $139 / $279 per month (US only) |
| Overages | $0.015 per text, $0.01 per voice minute |
| Early termination fee | $299 on annual contracts |
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
GetResponse
GetResponse lists Creator at $69/mo (monthly billing, 1,000-contact tier). Monthly Starter and Marketer prices: not confirmed yet.
Visit GetResponse (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)
Add-on to consider: Manychat (chat and DM automation)
If your all-in-one platform's messaging doesn't cover social DMs, a chat tool can sit beside it. Manychat is not a CRM or funnel builder. It automates conversations on Instagram, Messenger, TikTok, Telegram, WhatsApp, SMS and email, and it is an official Meta Business Partner.
| Plan | Monthly | Channels |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 2 |
| Essential | $14/mo | 2 |
| Pro | $29/mo | 3 |
| Business | $69/mo | all |
| Advanced | $139/mo | all |
Prices vary by billing country, and extra active contacts are billed per contact. Manychat lists no white-label option.
Source: Manychat pricing page, last checked 2026-11-01.
Visit Manychat (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)
Comparisons use each vendor's own published pricing. They are not statements by HighLevel, and the other vendors may describe their plans differently.
Last checked 2026-11-04 on the vendor's public US pricing page (USD, before tax). Prices change: confirm on the vendor site before you buy.
Sources
- HighLevel pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- ClickFunnels pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- Kartra pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- Systeme.io pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- Keap pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- GetResponse pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)