Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. Agency Stack Verdict is an independent affiliate. We are not HighLevel, nor its employee, agent or representative, and we do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor. Commissions never decide our verdicts.

Kajabi Alternatives (2026)

Research-based summary of vendors' public pages. We have not run hands-on tests, and we publish no ratings. We are an independent affiliate and do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor.

Alternatives to Kajabi (from $179/mo, or $143/mo billed annually).

LearnWorlds

A course platform. Its Learning Center plan lists full white-label.

LearnWorldsStarterPro TrainerLearning CenterCorporate
Monthly / annual billing (per month)$49 / $44$99 / $79$299 / $249custom
Active learners per month1,0002,0002,000custom
Admins1525custom
AI credits per month3005001,000custom
Course enrollment fee$5 eachnonenonenone
Notable featuresown domain, AI course builder, live sessionsmemberships and payment plans, unlimited courses, certificates, SCORM (up to 20)full white-label, SSO and API, scheduled reportscustom

Source: learnworlds.com/pricing, as of Nov 2026 (no currency symbol shown; read as USD). It charges no platform fees beyond the plan, though payment gateway fees apply. The branded mobile app is a separate add-on.

Visit LearnWorlds (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)

HighLevel

HighLevel planMonthlyWhat HighLevel lists
Starter$97/mo3 sub-accounts, unlimited contacts and users, all core features
Unlimited$297/moUnlimited sub-accounts, phone and email rebilling at cost (no markup), basic API
Founder (formerly Agency Pro; the FAQ still says "Pro Plan")$497/moEverything in Unlimited, SaaS Mode, rebilling with markup
EnterprisecustomPremium support, White Label Mobile App, HIPAA, enterprise reporting

Billed monthly; no yearly plan listed (checked Nov 4, 2026).

Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.

Visit HighLevel (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)

Kartra

KartraEssentialsStarterGrowthProfessional
Billed monthly$59/mo$119/mo$229/mo$549/mo
Billed annually (per month)$52/mo$99/mo$189/mo$429/mo
Contacts5002,50012,50025,000
Email + SMS10,000/mounlimitedunlimitedunlimited
Transaction fees5%0%0%0%
Custom domains1135
Pages / products / courses5 / 1 / 1unlimitedunlimitedunlimited
Team membersnot stated510not stated
Extras listedAI copy, funnel mappervideo hostingfunnel simulation, affiliate management, helpdeskreal-time funnel analytics, helpdesk live chat

Kartra states a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.

Systeme.io

Systeme.io planMonthlyAnnualContactsFunnelsCourses
Free$0$02,00031
Startup$17/monot confirmed yet5,000105
Webinar$47/monot confirmed yet10,0005020
Unlimited$97/monot confirmed yetunlimitedunlimitedunlimited

Systeme.io describes annual billing as "2 months free". Unlimited also lists unlimited emails, automations, webinars, domains and websites, CRM pipelines capped at 100, and 0% transaction fees. All plans include unlimited emailing. A custom team plan is available by call.

Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.

Systeme.io's FAQ lists the Free plan as 2,000 contacts, 3 funnels, 1 blog, 1 course, 1 custom domain, 1 automation rule and 500 students, with no expiry and no card. All plans list unlimited sub-accounts (each with the main plan's limits), 0% transaction fees and free migration.

Comparisons use each vendor's own published pricing. They are not statements by HighLevel, and the other vendors may describe their plans differently.

Last checked 2026-11-04 on the vendor's public US pricing page (USD, before tax). Prices change: confirm on the vendor site before you buy.

Sources