ClickFunnels Alternatives (2026)
Research-based summary of vendors' public pages. We have not run hands-on tests, and we publish no ratings. We are an independent affiliate and do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor.
Alternatives to ClickFunnels (from $97/mo, or $81/mo billed yearly).
HighLevel
An agency platform that includes funnels.
| HighLevel plan | Monthly | What HighLevel lists |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $97/mo | 3 sub-accounts, unlimited contacts and users, all core features |
| Unlimited | $297/mo | Unlimited sub-accounts, phone and email rebilling at cost (no markup), basic API |
| Founder (formerly Agency Pro; the FAQ still says "Pro Plan") | $497/mo | Everything in Unlimited, SaaS Mode, rebilling with markup |
| Enterprise | custom | Premium support, White Label Mobile App, HIPAA, enterprise reporting |
Billed monthly; no yearly plan listed (checked Nov 4, 2026).
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
Visit HighLevel (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)
Leadpages
| Leadpages | Business | Grow | Optimize |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | $49/mo, or $39/mo billed annually | $99/mo, or $79/mo billed annually | $199/mo, or $159/mo billed annually |
| Pages | 50 | unlimited | unlimited |
| Custom domains | 2 | 4 | 6 |
| Testing | none listed | manual A/B | multivariate, Smart Traffic |
| Other | 20K AI credits/mo | dynamic text, personalization, lead enrichment 1K/mo | heatmaps, auto-personalization |
No traffic caps on any plan. Annual prices come from leadpages.com/pricing (earlier read; billing period for Pro not stated).
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
Visit Leadpages (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)
Kartra
| Kartra | Essentials | Starter | Growth | Professional |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billed monthly | $59/mo | $119/mo | $229/mo | $549/mo |
| Billed annually (per month) | $52/mo | $99/mo | $189/mo | $429/mo |
| Contacts | 500 | 2,500 | 12,500 | 25,000 |
| Email + SMS | 10,000/mo | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| Transaction fees | 5% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Custom domains | 1 | 1 | 3 | 5 |
| Pages / products / courses | 5 / 1 / 1 | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| Team members | not stated | 5 | 10 | not stated |
| Extras listed | AI copy, funnel mapper | video hosting | funnel simulation, affiliate management, helpdesk | real-time funnel analytics, helpdesk live chat |
Kartra states a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
Systeme.io
| Systeme.io plan | Monthly | Annual | Contacts | Funnels | Courses |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | 2,000 | 3 | 1 |
| Startup | $17/mo | not confirmed yet | 5,000 | 10 | 5 |
| Webinar | $47/mo | not confirmed yet | 10,000 | 50 | 20 |
| Unlimited | $97/mo | not confirmed yet | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
Systeme.io describes annual billing as "2 months free". Unlimited also lists unlimited emails, automations, webinars, domains and websites, CRM pipelines capped at 100, and 0% transaction fees. All plans include unlimited emailing. A custom team plan is available by call.
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
Systeme.io's FAQ lists the Free plan as 2,000 contacts, 3 funnels, 1 blog, 1 course, 1 custom domain, 1 automation rule and 500 students, with no expiry and no card. All plans list unlimited sub-accounts (each with the main plan's limits), 0% transaction fees and free migration.
GetResponse
GetResponse lists Creator at $69/mo (monthly billing, 1,000-contact tier). Monthly Starter and Marketer prices: not confirmed yet.
Visit GetResponse (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)
Comparisons use each vendor's own published pricing. They are not statements by HighLevel, and the other vendors may describe their plans differently.
Last checked 2026-11-04 on the vendor's public US pricing page (USD, before tax). Prices change: confirm on the vendor site before you buy.
Sources
- ClickFunnels pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- HighLevel pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- Leadpages pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- Kartra pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- Systeme.io pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- GetResponse pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)