ClickFunnels vs Kartra: Pricing Compared (2026)
Research-based summary of vendors' public pages. We have not run hands-on tests, and we publish no ratings. We are an independent affiliate and do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor.
ClickFunnels prices
| ClickFunnels | Launch | Scale | Optimize | Dominate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price (monthly / billed yearly per month) | $97 / $81 | $197 / $164 | $297 / $248 | $5,997/yr (yearly only) |
| Workspaces (sub-accounts) | 1 | 5 | 10 | 20 |
| Team members | 2 | 5 | 10 | 20 |
| Contacts | 10K | 75K | 150K | 400K |
| Emails per month | 50K | 300K | 750K | 1.2M |
| Courses / communities | 3 / 3 | 6 / 6 | 10 / 10 | 20 / 20 |
| Custom domains | 5 | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| Stores | 1 | 5 | 10 | 20 |
| Calendars | none | 5 | 10 | 20 |
| AI words | 1M | 2M | 5M | 10M |
| Custom code editor, webhooks, full API | no | yes | yes | yes |
| Support | standard | priority + live chat | priority + live chat | VIP |
Funnels are listed as unlimited on all plans, with unlimited pages and visitors. ClickFunnels' FAQ says it takes no percentage of sales, and it states a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
Kartra prices
| Kartra | Essentials | Starter | Growth | Professional |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billed monthly | $59/mo | $119/mo | $229/mo | $549/mo |
| Billed annually (per month) | $52/mo | $99/mo | $189/mo | $429/mo |
| Contacts | 500 | 2,500 | 12,500 | 25,000 |
| Email + SMS | 10,000/mo | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| Transaction fees | 5% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Custom domains | 1 | 1 | 3 | 5 |
| Pages / products / courses | 5 / 1 / 1 | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| Team members | not stated | 5 | 10 | not stated |
| Extras listed | AI copy, funnel mapper | video hosting | funnel simulation, affiliate management, helpdesk | real-time funnel analytics, helpdesk live chat |
Kartra states a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.
How they differ on price
Kartra's entry plan ($59/mo) costs less than ClickFunnels Launch ($97/mo). ClickFunnels publishes contact and email limits per plan and a 30-day money-back guarantee.
A third option for agencies
If you run funnels for clients, HighLevel (from $97/mo) is built around client accounts.
See HighLevel plans (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)
Comparisons use each vendor's own published pricing. They are not statements by HighLevel, and the other vendors may describe their plans differently.
Last checked 2026-11-04 on the vendor's public US pricing page (USD, before tax). Prices change: confirm on the vendor site before you buy.
Sources
- ClickFunnels pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- Kartra pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)
- HighLevel pricing page (last checked 2026-11-01)