Disclosure: We may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. Agency Stack Verdict is an independent affiliate. We are not HighLevel, nor its employee, agent or representative, and we do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor. Commissions never decide our verdicts.

All-in-One Marketing Software: What Each Platform Includes

Research-based summary of vendors' public pages. We have not run hands-on tests, and we publish no ratings. We are an independent affiliate and do not speak for HighLevel or any other vendor.

All-in-one marketing software puts CRM, pages or funnels, and email (often SMS and courses too) in one subscription instead of separate tools. Here is what each platform lists.

HighLevel

HighLevel lists these core features on every plan: website and funnel builder, CRM and pipelines, email and SMS, calling, workflows, calendars, forms and surveys, social planner, ad manager, reputation management, payments and invoicing, courses, communities, a mobile app, an API, and AI tools. Email, SMS, calling and AI are usage-based.

HighLevel planMonthlyWhat HighLevel lists
Starter$97/mo3 sub-accounts, unlimited contacts and users, all core features
Unlimited$297/moUnlimited sub-accounts, phone and email rebilling at cost (no markup), basic API
Founder (formerly Agency Pro; the FAQ still says "Pro Plan")$497/moEverything in Unlimited, SaaS Mode, rebilling with markup
EnterprisecustomPremium support, White Label Mobile App, HIPAA, enterprise reporting

Billed monthly; no yearly plan listed (checked Nov 4, 2026).

Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.

See HighLevel plans (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)

Systeme.io

Systeme.io planMonthlyAnnualContactsFunnelsCourses
Free$0$02,00031
Startup$17/monot confirmed yet5,000105
Webinar$47/monot confirmed yet10,0005020
Unlimited$97/monot confirmed yetunlimitedunlimitedunlimited

Systeme.io describes annual billing as "2 months free". Unlimited also lists unlimited emails, automations, webinars, domains and websites, CRM pipelines capped at 100, and 0% transaction fees. All plans include unlimited emailing. A custom team plan is available by call.

Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.

Systeme.io's FAQ lists the Free plan as 2,000 contacts, 3 funnels, 1 blog, 1 course, 1 custom domain, 1 automation rule and 500 students, with no expiry and no card. All plans list unlimited sub-accounts (each with the main plan's limits), 0% transaction fees and free migration.

Kartra

KartraEssentialsStarterGrowthProfessional
Billed monthly$59/mo$119/mo$229/mo$549/mo
Billed annually (per month)$52/mo$99/mo$189/mo$429/mo
Contacts5002,50012,50025,000
Email + SMS10,000/mounlimitedunlimitedunlimited
Transaction fees5%0%0%0%
Custom domains1135
Pages / products / courses5 / 1 / 1unlimitedunlimitedunlimited
Team membersnot stated510not stated
Extras listedAI copy, funnel mappervideo hostingfunnel simulation, affiliate management, helpdeskreal-time funnel analytics, helpdesk live chat

Kartra states a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Figures as of Nov 2026, from the vendor's pricing page.

GetResponse

GetResponse lists Creator at $69/mo (monthly billing, 1,000-contact tier). Monthly Starter and Marketer prices: not confirmed yet.

Visit GetResponse (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)

For our picks by use case, see best all-in-one marketing platform.

Add-on to consider: Manychat (chat and DM automation)

If your all-in-one platform's messaging doesn't cover social DMs, a chat tool can sit beside it. Manychat is not a CRM or funnel builder. It automates conversations on Instagram, Messenger, TikTok, Telegram, WhatsApp, SMS and email, and it is an official Meta Business Partner.

PlanMonthlyChannels
Free$02
Essential$14/mo2
Pro$29/mo3
Business$69/moall
Advanced$139/moall

Prices vary by billing country, and extra active contacts are billed per contact. Manychat lists no white-label option.

Source: Manychat pricing page, last checked 2026-11-01.

Visit Manychat (affiliate link: we may earn a commission)

Comparisons use each vendor's own published pricing. They are not statements by HighLevel, and the other vendors may describe their plans differently.

Last checked 2026-11-04 on the vendor's public US pricing page (USD, before tax). Prices change: confirm on the vendor site before you buy.

Sources